Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Book Passage Presents: Dr. Emeran Mayer & Erica and Justin Sonnenburg – A Microbiome Summit

June 10 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm PDT

Free

Combining cutting-edge neuroscience with the latest discoveries on the human microbiome, a practical guide in the tradition of The Second Brain, and The Good Gut that conclusively demonstrates the inextricable, biological link between mind and the digestive system.

Book Passage in Corte Madera, CA hosts Dr. Emeran Mayer and Erica and Justin Sonnenburg for a Microbiome Summit.

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Details

Date:
June 10
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Website:
http://www.bookpassage.com/event/dr-emeran-mayer-erica-and-justin-sonnenburg-microbiome-summit-corte-madera

Organizer

Book Passage Presents

Venue

Book Passage
51 Tamal Vista Blvd
Corte Madera, CA 94925 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(415) 927-0960
Website:
http://www.bookpassage.com/